91Pro

“We aim to send all young people into an ever-changing world able and qualified to play their full part in it.”

WSF-web

Wickersley Sixth Form Applications Now Open!

Term Dates

2023-2024

HolidayLast Day In SchoolRe-open
ܳٳܳTuesday 5th September 2023 (all students)
Half TermFriday 20th October 2023Monday 30th October 2023
ChristmasFriday 22nd December 2023Monday 8th January 2024
Half TermFriday 9th February 2024Monday 19th February 2024
EasterThursday 28th March 2024Monday 15th April 2024
May DayFriday 3rd May 2024Tuesday 7th May 2024
Spring BankFriday 24th May 2024Monday 3rd June 2024
SummerFriday 19th July 2024

Inset Days 2023-24

  • Monday 4th September 2023
  • Tuesday 3rd October 2023
  • Thursday 1st February 2024
  • Wednesday 1st May 2024
  • Monday 22nd July 2024
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Bank Holidays 2023-24

  • Summer Bank Holiday – Monday 28th August 2023
  • Christmas Day – Monday 25th December 2023
  • Boxing Day – Tuesday 26th December 2023
  • New Year’s Day – Monday 1st January 2024
  • Good Friday – Friday 29th March 2024
  • Easter Monday – Monday 1st April 2024
  • May Day – Monday 6th May 2024
  • Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 27th May 2024

RMBC dates for 2024-25 should be used as a guide only.